2014 | PDCA Home (en)

What is IQNet? IQNet is an international certification entity, formed by more than 30 of the most relevant certification entities of the most important countries. Some certification entities involved in IQNet are the following: AENOR (Spain), AFNOR (France), AIB (Belgium), ANCE, IMNC (Mexico), APCER (Portugal), CCC, CSIQ (Italy), CQC (China), CQS (Czech Republic), Cro Cert (Crocacia), DQS (Germany), DS (Denmark) […]

The PDCA cycle is the most used methodology to implement a continuous improvement system in a company or organization. In this article, we are going to explain to you what it represents, how it works and what is the relationship with the PDCA Cycle and some ISO standards, as ISO 9001 for Quality Management Systems, in which is mentioned as […]

  • Follow us!

    Follow PDCA Home

  • Archive

  • Users

  • Tweets